	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Licensing Committee	Mrs P Brooks (Liberal Democrats Group)	Mrs P Richardson (BNP Group)
	Mrs P Richardson (BNP Group)	
	Two nominations	
Housing Appeals and Review Panel	Mrs C Pond (LRA Group)	Mrs R Gadsby (Conservative Group)
Staff Appeals Panel	J M Whitehouse (Liberal Democrats Group)	K Chana (Conservative Group)
Complaints Panel	Mrs P Richardson (BNP Group)	J Philip (CONS)
District Development Control Committee	B Sandler (Conservative Group)	M Colling (Conservative Group)
Overview and Scrutiny Committee	R Morgan (Independent Member –nominated by the Conservative Group) Mrs A Haigh (liberal Democrats Group)	K Angold-Stephens (LRA)
Joint Consultative Committee	Two nominations Staff side nomination 2009-	R Bassett (Conservative
Local Highways Panel **NEW**	10 R Bassett (Conservative Group)	Group) S Stavrou (Conservative Group)
		Mrs P Richardson (BNP Group)
		Two nominations
Area Plans Sub-Committee South	J Hart (Conservative Group)	Mrs L Wagland (Conservative Group)
Area Plans Sub-Committee East	M Colling (Conservative Group)	G Pritchard (Conservative Group)
Area Plans Sub-Committee West	J Wyatt (Conservative Group)	Mrs P Brooks (Liberal Democrats Group)
Audit and Governance Committee	A Green (Conservative Group)	Ms M Rickman - Co-opted member

Committees, Sub-Committees and Panels - Chairmanships and Vice-Chairmanships